Translate
Search

Contacts

Overall project coordination

Daniel Berckmans: Daniel.Berckmans@biw.kuleuven.be

WP1

Harry Blokhuis: harry.blokhuis@slu.se

WP2

Erik Vranken: evranken@fancom.com

 WP3

Marcella Guarino: marcella.guarino@unimi.it

 WP4

Olavur Gregersen: olavur@syntesa.eu

 WP5

Heiner Lehr: heiner@syntesa.eu

 WP6

Daniel Berckmans: Daniel.Berckmans@biw.kuleuven.be

Vasileios Exadaktylos: Vasileios.Exadaktylos@biw.kuleuven.be

 WP7

Michel Bonneau: michelbonneaupro@orange.fr

Translate »